There are several reasons why you might want to delete a user from ThreatSwitch -- termination, retirement, incorrectly entered, or a long-term change in clearance status. To remove a person from ThreatSwitch:

  1. Click on "People"on the left navigation bar. Find the person that you want to delete by browsing to their name or searching for them by last or first name

2. Click on "Delete" on the far right next to their name, and then confirm your deletion in the popup box. 

After you have deleted a user, ThreatSwitch retains their data for a period of 60 days unless you specify otherwise. If you would like to restore a deleted user, just click on the help icon in the bottom right to contact us for assistance. 

Did this answer your question?